MurdHer Records Store
Thou Art Lord "Diabolou Archaes Legeones"

Thou Art Lord "Diabolou Archaes Legeones"

7.90 EUR
"Eosforos" and "Apollyon" re-released on one disk.

Eosforos (tracks 1-8):
George Zaharopoulos: Engineering (on tracks 1-7), Lyrics
Anthony Delaportas: Engineering (on track 8)
Gothmog: Lyrics
(Tracks 2 and 3 doesn't have the keyboard intros like in the original first press from Unisound)

Apollyon (tracks 9-16):
Dimitris Lahanis: Engineering, Mixing
Christos Hajistamou: Mixing